new item

EU Member Countries

Basic information on the European Union
The European Union is a unique economic and political partnership between 27 European countries.
It has delivered half a century of peace, stability, and prosperity, helped raise living standards, launched a single European currency, and is progressively building a single Europe-wide market in which people, goods, services, and capital move among Member States as freely as within one country. >>>

Member states of the EU (year of entry) >>>

Contact address:
Economic Chamber of Macedonia
st. Dimitrie Chupovski, 13
1000 Skopje
Contact: Stevo Serafimov
Tel: (02) 3244000
Fax:(02) 3244088

Brilliant Patron Member

Premium patron Members

Standard patron Members

Silver patron Members


State Institutions

International Institutions

© 2008 Economic chamber of Macedonia, all rights reseved