CEFTA Member States

CEFTA Member Countries

Central European Free Trade Agreement and CEFTA Member States
CEFTA cover the Balkan states, which already had completed a matrix of bilateral free trade agreements in the framework of the Stability Pact for South Eastern Europe. On 6 April 2006, at the South East Europe Prime Ministers Summit in Bucharest, a joint declaration on expansion of CEFTA to Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, United Nations Interim Administration Mission on behalf of Kosovo, Moldova, Serbia and Montenegro was adopted. >>>

Contact address:
Economic Chamber of Macedonia
st. Dimitrie Chupovski, 13
1000 Skopje
Contact: Vlatko Stojkovski
Tel: ++ 389 2 3244004
Fax:++ 389 2 3244088
E-mail: vlatko@mchamber.mk

Brilliant Patron Member

Premium patron Members

Standard patron Members

Silver patron Members


State Institutions

International Institutions

© 2008 Economic chamber of Macedonia, all rights reseved