Members of Assembly

Members of Assembly


Chairman of the Assembly of the Economic Chamber of Macedonia is Mr  Antoni Peshev, Manager of “Ultra-Unet” Skopje.

Members of Assembly:

Contact address:
Economic Chamber of Macedonia
st. Dimitrie Chupovski, 13
1000 Skopje
Contact: Ljupka Samardziska
Tel: ++ 389 2 3244018
Fax:++ 389 2 3244088

Brilliant Patron member

Premium Patron Members

Patron Members

Silver Patron Members


State Institutions

International Institutions
© 2008 Economic chamber of Macedonia, all rights reseved