Contacts of employees

Contact with employees of Economic Chamber of Macedonia

DIRECTORATE OF BRANCH ASSOCIATIONS AND REGIONAL CHAMBERS

Jelisaveta Georgieva-Jovevska PhD, Vice president and Executive Director
Phone: +389 (02) 3244030
E-mail: jelisaveta@mchamber.mk
                • Association of Companies for Private Pension Funds Management


Elena Milevska Strbevska, M.L.S., Director of operations
Phone: +389 (02) 3244023
E-mail: elenam@mchamber.mk
                • Trade Association

Biljana Peeva Gjurikj, Director of Directorate of Branch Associations and Regional Chambers
Phone: +389 (02) 3244034
E-mail: biljana@mchamber.mk
                • Transport Association

Milena Perchinkova, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244040
E-mail: milena@mchamber.mk
               • Banking Association
                • Insurance Companies Association

Ljupka Samardziska, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244018
E-mail: ljupka@mchamber.mk

Laze Angelovski, High Councellor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244090
E-mail: laze@mchamber.mk
              • Trade Association
              •  Informatic-Communication Technologies Association    

Vasko Ristovski, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244014
E-mail: vasko@mchamber.mk
                • Association of Tobacco and Tobacco Products Producers 
                • Agriculture and Food-Processing Industry Association
                • Macedonian Association for Packaging and Environmental Protection (MAPEK)

Zorica Meskova, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244019
E-mail: zorica@mchamber.mk
                • Metallurgy Association
                • Chemical Industry Association
                • Healthcare Association
                • Association of secondary raw materials and recyclers

Pero Avakumovski, Associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244048
E-mail: pero@mchamber.mk
                • Association of power suppy industry
                • Macedonian Energy Association – MEA

Marija Petroska, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244017
E-mail: marija@mchamber.mk
                • Association of Civil Construction, Building Materials and Non-metal Industries
                • Macedonian Mining Association – MMA

Vojkan Nikolovski, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244068
E-mail: vojkan@mchamber.mk
                • Metal-working and Electrical Engineering Industry Association
                • Macedonian Metal Association - MMA

Saso Despotoski, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244089
E-mail: saso@mchamber.mk
                • Textile and Garments Industry Association
                • Association of Wood-processing Industry and Furniture Manufacturing 
                • Leather-processing Industry Association
                • Paper and Pulp, Printing and Publishing Industries Association


Daniela Mihajlovska Vasilevska, Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244021
E-mail: daniela@mchamber.mk
                • Catering Industry and Tourism Association
                • Public Utilities Association

Laze Angelovski, Senior advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244090
E-mail: laze@mchamber.mk
                • Informatic-Communication Technologies Association
                • Trade Association
            Center for Analysis and Research

Tatjana Sterjova, PhD, Independent advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244065
E-mail: tatjana@mchamber.mk

Mitko Mitevski, Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244015
E-mail: mite@mchamber.mk
            Economic Consulting

Igor Tasevski MBA, MSc., Associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244066
E-mail: igor@mchamber.mk 
            Analysis and research of the economic system and the economic policy

Stanka Damjanovska, Media, Lector and Protocol
Phone: +389 (02) 3244016
E-mail: stanka@mchamber.mk

 

Belinda Minovska, administrative, 
            Cabinet
Phone: +389 (02) 3244031
E-mail: belinda@mchamber.mk 
 


EU Projects

Jadranka Arizankovska, Senior advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244038
E-mail: jadranka@mchamber.mk

Irena Mojsovska, M.B.A., Advisor
Telephone:  +389 (02) 3244009
E-mail: irena@mchamber.mk

Ivana Krstevska, Associate
Telephone:  +389 (02) 3244051
E-mail: ivana@mchamber.mk


International cooperation

Sanja Nikolova M.A., Expert associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244091
E-mail: sanja@mchamber.mk  

Providing access to information database and matchmaking for companies (connecting supply and demand) & Regional Chambers

Vanco Spaseski, Expert associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244095
E-mail: vanco@mchamber.mk

Business INFO Editorial Staff

Mitko Mitevski, Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244015
E-mail: mite@mchamber.mk

Stanka Damjanovska, Media, Lector and Protocol
Phone: +389 (02) 3244016
E-mail: stanka@mchamber.mk

English-language correspondent

Ivana Lekic, Associate
Phone:  +389 (02) 3244043
E-mail: ivana.lekic@mchamber.mk

 REGIONAL OFFICES

Risto Najdoski, Regional Office Prilep
Phone: + + 389 48 415536
E-mail: regiopr@mchamber.mk

Nikola Dimkovski, Regional Office Bitola
Phone: + + 389 47 225088
E-mail: regiobt@mchamber.mk

Boris Trimchev, M.Econ., Regional Office Ohrid
Phone: + + 389 72 2070 91
E-mail: boris@mchamber.mk

Diana Lazoroska Jovanoska, Regional Office Kicevo
Phone: + + 389 45 2570 67
E-mail: dijana@mchamber.mk

Monika Stoiceva, Regional Office Shtip
Phone: ++ 389 32 300 282
E-mail: monika@mchamber.mk

Tanja Miceva Belevska, Regional Office Kavadarci
Phone: ++ 389 43 415 044
E-mail: tanja@mchamber.mk

Irena Zarova, Regional Office Veles
Phone: ++ 389 43 227 736
E-mail: irena.zarova@mchamber.mk

 

DIRECTORATE FOR OTHER FORMS OF ORGANIZATION AND OPERATION OF THE CHAMBER

Aneta Trajkovska, M.Econ, Director of Directorate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244041
E-mail: aneta.trajkovska@mchamber.mk
            Textile and Garments Industry Association

Operations Department

Business Office (issuing certificates, declarations, certificates of exclusivity and other documents

Laze Angelovski, High Councellor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244090
E-mail: laze@mchamber.mk
             ATA Carnet Manager

Elida Siljanoska, Administrative Officer
Phone: +389 (02) 3244072
E-mail: elida@mchamber.mk

Jagoda Dabeska, Administrative Officer
Phone: +389 (02) 3244073
E-mail: jagoda@mchamber.mk

Mile Stojcevski, Associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244086
E-mail: mile@mchamber.mk

Aco Spasovski, M.Econ., Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244044
E-mail: aco@mchamber.mk
 

ARBITRATION - Permanent Elected Court

Tatjana Sterjova, PhD, Secretary
Phone: +389 (02) 3244065
E-mail: tatjana@mchamber.mk

Nena Nikolovska,
Phone: +389 (02) 3244054
E-mail: nena@mchamber.mk

Quality center

Emilia Todorovska, Quality Coordinator
Phone: +389 (02) 3244047
E-mail: emilija@mchamber.mk

Foreign Investment Council

Milena Perchinkova, Independent Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244040
E-mail: milena@mchamber.mk

Vlatko Stojanovski, Associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244004
E-mail: vlatko@mchamber.mk

Center for Education

Valentina Cvetkovska, Advisor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244063
E-mail: valentina@mchamber.mk

Anita Mitrevska, M.Econ., Associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244057
E-mail: anita.mitrevska @ mchamber.mk

Elizabeta Andrievska - Eftimova, Associate
Phone: +389 (02) 3244074
E-mail: beti@mchamber.mk

Information Center

Stevo Serafimov, High Councellor
Phone: +389 (02) 3244032
E-mail: stevo@mchamber.mk

Human Resources

Ana Sterjovska, Assistant
Phone: +389 (02) 3244037
E-mail: ana@mchamber.mk

Logistics

Deni Petreski, Administrative Assistant
Conference halls, event equipment and other logistics services
Phone: +389 (02) 3244056
E-mail: deni@mchamber.mk










Brilliant Patron Member

Premium patron Members

Standard patron Members

Silver patron Members

Partners

State Institutions

International Institutions

© 2008 Economic chamber of Macedonia, all rights reseved